Crosspoint Leaders

Crosspoint Board of Directors



Terry Miles


Maurice (Maurie) Miller


Rose Butler


Wes Grimes


Wendy Barnes  Mark Denman
 John Drews  Dr. Stanly Hogsett
 Wes Grimes   Terri Tate
 Tammy Wilson

Executive Director, Thom Pollock

Crosspoint Senior Team

Psychiatric Services

Dr. Bumyoung Lee

Nursing, Residential, and Accreditation

Lisa Rhodes

Developmental Services

Joseph Rasmussen

Recovery Services

Abigail Alger

Y Services

Cher Pollock

Human Resources & Quality Assurance

Michelle Nelson

Administrative Services

Carol Pichon

Facilities & Vehicle Management

Gary Miller